Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Thruxton Parish Council Home

Thruxton Parish Council


Full details of the Parish Council including agendas, minutes and financial records can be found on this site. 

For all other community details please visit https://thruxtonlife.co.uk/

If you are unable to find the Parish Council details you require please contact the Clerk, Heather Bourner by email heather.bourner@googlemail.com or by telephone 01264 773976


Parish Council members

Name Role Contact details

Peter Christie



01264 772699

07783 000753

John Davis

Vice Chairman

01264 772711

Janet Graham

01264 772998

Tricia Harris

01264 771493

Leo McDevitt

via The Clerk



Heather Bourner

Parish Clerk


01264 773976