Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Home

Thruxton Parish Council Home

Thruxton Parish Council

 

Full details of the Parish Council including agendas, minutes and financial records can be found on this site. 

For all other community details please visit https://thruxtonlife.co.uk/

If you are unable to find the Parish Council details you require please contact the Clerk, Heather Bourner by email heather.bourner@googlemail.com or by telephone 01264 773976

 

Parish Council members

Name Role Contact details

Peter Christie

Chairman

pchristie@thruxtonparishcouncil.com

01264 772699

07783 000753

John Davis

Vice Chairman

jdavis@thruxtonparishcouncil.com

01264 772711

Janet Graham

jgraham@thruxtonparishcouncil.com

01264 772998

Tricia Harris

pharris@thruxtonparishcouncil.com

01264 771493

Leo McDevitt

lmcdevitt@thruxtonparishcouncil.com

Jo Durant

jdurant@thrutonparishcouncil.com

John Darling

jdarling@thruxtonparishcouncil.com

Heather Bourner

Parish Clerk

clerk@thruxtonparishcouncil.com

heather.bourner@googlemail.com

01264 773976