Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Thruxton Parish Council

Diary of Village Events

 

                                DIARY OF VILLAGE EVENTS

   

Sun 14 Oct              Harvest Lunch in Memorial Hall

Sat 20 Oct               Safari Supper

Fri 26 Oct                Film - "On Chesil Beach"

Wed 31 Oct             Gardening Club

Sun 11 Nov              Remembrance Day  Run

                                 Remenbrance Day Curry Lunch in Hall

Sun 18 Nov              Church Christmas Fair in Memorial Hall

Wed 28 Nov              Gardening Club  -  Christmas Quiz

Fri 30 Nov                Film - "Journeys End"

Fri 7 Dec                  Film - "The Bookshop"

Wed 12 Dec             Community Club Christmas Tea

 

Dates for  2019 Race Days at Thruxton Circuit will be available under the "Clubs and Activities" Section 

Dates for the Gardening Club meetings in 2019 Will be available under the "Clubs and Societies" Section